When you login to Blackboard you will see your courses for the previous two semesters listed along with the courses you are currently teaching on the Xavier University and Courses tabs. If you do not want to see older courses in this list, you can hide them from view.
Follow these steps to do it.
To hide courses from view:
- Click on the small manage my course module settings icon located on top right corner of the [My Courses] section.
- For the courses to be hidden from view, make sure the check marks in the [Course Name] and [Announcements] columns are removed.
- Click [Submit] to save the changes. This will hide the courses from view on the course list but not remove them from the system.